27th International Conference on Field-Programmable Logic and Applications


Organizing Committee

General Chairs
Dirk Stroobandt, Ghent University
Nele Mentens, KU Leuven

Program Chairs
Marco Santambrogio, Politecnico di Milano
Diana Göhringer, TU Dresden

Publicity Chairs
Stephan Wong, Delft University of Technology
Philip Leong, The University of Sydney
Fadi Kurdahi, University of California, Irvine

Sponsor Chair
Jürgen Becker, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Tutorial and Workshop Chairs
Ana Varbanescu, University of Amsterdam
Esam El-Araby, University of Kansas

PhD Forum and Demo Night Chairs
Vianney Lapotre, University of South Brittany
João Cardoso, University of Porto

Industrial Events Chair
Eduardo de la Torre, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Proceedings Chair
Jari Nurmi, Tampere University of Technology

Awards Chairs
Wim Vanderbauwhede, University of Glasgow
Vaughn Betz, University of Toronto

Finance Chair
Vicky Wandels, Ghent University

Local Arrangements Chair
Johan Beke, Ghent University

Website Chair
Eneko Illarramendi, Ghent University